Helen

  • £ 100
  • Published date: April 11, 2019
    • London, London, United Kingdom

http://sweetpleasures.co.uk/gallery/helen/

I love doing sports, mostly skiing, and I’m really good at it. If you are seeking for a partner who loves mountains, then I’m your right choice. Sports are one of my favorite activities – I enjoy spinning, jogging and swimming, just to keep my body and soul in a good condition. If it interests you, I’m going to make a boat license. It’s summer, so why not to travel some waters?I also enjoy studying law and psychology, dance, theatres, and cinemas traveling, and just as a regular woman I’m interested in fashion. Being a good driver, I love having the wind in my hair, driving really fast. I love Asian cuisine combined with a glass of good champagne, but much alcohol is nothing for me, nor do I smoke.


Age: 21
Height: 5ft7 ( 170 cm )
Nationality: European
Cup Size: 32A
Dress size: XS
Hair: Black
Eyes: Black
UK Phone number: +44 20 8144 3030
My escort service is based and offered in the UK:
Share by email Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Share on LinkedIn Pin on Pinterest

Leave your comment (spam and offensive messages will be removed)

Related listings

  • Kylie

    Kylie

    Female London (London)

    http://sweetpleasures.co.uk/gallery/kylie/ I’m cheerful, a fun-loving ...

    £ 100
  • Karmen

    Karmen

    Female London (London)

    http://sweetpleasures.co.uk/gallery/karmen/ Once you get to meet this ...

    £ 100
  • Olga

    Olga

    Female London (London)

    http://sweetpleasures.co.uk/gallery/olga/ Possessing incredible looks ...

    £ 100